Press Contacts
¡Sí Cuba! Festival
Sarah Garvey
Publicist

press@BAM.org
718 724 8025
Press release:
Americas Society
Alex Andrews
Communications Manager
Americas Society/Council of the Americas
680 Park Avenue
New York, NY
Office: 212-277-8384
Cell: (917) 922-1449
Ballet Hispanico
Beth Garcia | Vice President

Goodman Media International, Inc.
750 Seventh Avenue | 28th Floor | New York, NY 10019-6834
(212) 576-2700 ext. 242 office | (212) 576-2701 facsimile

bgarcia@goodmanmedia.com

www.goodmanmedia.com
Press kit:
BAM
Sarah Garvey
Publicist

press@BAM.org
718 724 8025
Carnegie Hall
PublicAffairs@carnegiehall.org
(212) 903-9750

Visit carnegiehall.org/press for media kits
Press kit:
Cuban Artists Fund
Carlos M. Pomares, Executive Director
Cuban Artists Fund
41 Union Square West, 6th Floor
New York, NY 10003
212.352.3460 office
973.670.0691 mobile
www.cubanartistsfund.org
Press kit:
Fundación Ludwig de Cuba
The Ludwig Foundation of Cuba
Calle 13 # 509 between D and E
Vedado, Havana, Cuba
Tel (53 7) 832 4270 and (53 7) 832 9128
Fax (53 7) 833 588
fludwig@cubarte.cult.cu
Havana Film Festival New York
Diana Vargas
press@hffny.com
212 687 2146
Jamaica Performing Arts Center
Philip Willis
(718) 658-7400 ext 124.
pwillis@jcal.org
The Joyce Theater
Publicity Contact: Billy Zavelson
Billy@KornbergPR.com
212-944-9444
MAPP International Productions
Emily Harney
emily@mappinternational.org
646-602-9390
The Performing Arts Center, Purchase College, SUNY
David Mayhew, Public Relations Consultant
914-251-6166
david.mayhew@purchase.edu
The Shelley & Donald Rubin Foundation
For further inquiry, please contact The 8th Floor.
(646) 839-5908
info@the8thfloor.org
Symphony Space
Heidi Riegler
heidi@rieglermedia.net
347.513.5047
World Music Institute
Helene Browning
helene@worldmusicinstitute.org
(212) 545-7536 x14