Honorary Committee
Alicia Alonso
Director, National Ballet of Cuba

Jody Gottfried Arnhold
Chair, Board of Trustees, Ballet Hispanico

Margaret C. Ayers
President, Robert Sterling Clark Foundation

Beth Rudin DeWoody**
President, May and Samuel Rudin Family Foundation

Howard Farber
Founder, Fundación Cuba Avant-Garde

Damian Fernandez
Provost & Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs and Professor of Political Science, SUNY-Purchase

Mauricio Font
Director, Bildner Center for Western Hemisphere Studies, City University of New York

Allen Greenberg
Director, The Jerome Robbins Foundation, Inc.

Dr. Ramiro Guerra
Director, Danza Contemporanea de Cuba

The Trustees of the Harkness Foundation for Dance

Stephen Heintz**
President, Rockefeller Brothers Fund

Tania Leon
Composer, Conductor, Distinguished Professor, CUNY

Lourdes Lopez
Co-founder and Director, Morphoses

William H. Luers

Richard Lukins
Vice Chair, Board of Trustees, The Joyce Theater

Alberto Magnan
Co-Owner, Magnan Metz Gallery

Ben Rodriguez-Cubeñas**
Chair, Cuban Artists Fund & Program Director, Rockefeller Brothers Fund

Alex Rosenberg
American Friends of the Ludwig Foundation of Cuba

Carole Rosenberg
President, American Friends of the Ludwig Foundation of Cuba

Jane Gregory Rubin
Secretary, The Reed Foundation

Donald Rubin
Co-Chair, The Shelley & Donald Rubin Foundation and Co-Chair, Board of Trustees, The Rubin Museum of Art

Julia Sweig
Nelson and David Rockefeller Senior Fellow for Latin America Studies and Director for Latin America Studies, Council on Foreign Relations

Luis A. Ubiñas
President, Ford Foundation

**Committee Co-Chair

As of 2/8/11